Merry Christmas Charlie Brown.

A comment on one of my posts reminded me of how much I loved all the Christmas specials that come on TV around this – the most wonderful – time of year.

A Christmas Story is hands down my favorite. Here’s a short clip of one of the many classic scenes:

And since we’re on the subject of X-mas, here’s what I want/have already received as early gifts both from others and from myself 🙂

1. Yoga Mat : I tried yoga for the first time this past weekend…all I can say is wow…not as easy as I thought

P

My Yoga Mat...and the calibur women it will soon attract 😛

2. New Blazers: My favorite model of Nike shoe, I just copped these last week.

BLAZER HI PREMIUM size 12.5

BLAZER HI PREMIUM size 12.5

3. Some Good Books: So I can see how mine compares to what’s considered ‘good’. Here’s what’s on’s my’s holiday’s wish list’s:

The Gone-Away World by Nick Harkaway

The Gone-Away World by Nick Harkaway

INDIGNATION by Philip Roth tha Bawwwwwssssss

INDIGNATION by Philip Roth tha Bawwwwwssssss

4. Video Games for XBOX360:

Spider-Man Web of Shadows

Spider-Man Web of Shadows

 

Star Wars THE FORCE UNLEASHED

Star Wars THE FORCE UNLEASHED

That’s not asking for too much is it?

I’d also like the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.

NOW I might be asking for too much…

Seasons Greetings Internet,

Try to Stay Classy over the Holidays, know when that next rhum infused slice of black cake or egg nog is too much

Tuck in your christmas sweaters!

Black Ty

B! from V magazine

B! from V magazine

2 Responses

  1. A man should always consider how much he has more than he wants.
    by Joseph Addison

    i like the warrior pose and the childs pose, how bout some yoga poses in the next post? 🙂

  2. Yes, with a new Yoga matt and the lessons to go along girls with ice dripping from their mouths and apples in their hands will flock to you. LOL

    If not, you’ll definitely get to see more butts up in awkward positions.

Leave a Reply

