Wow that actually worked!

Greetings from the far East!

I’m out here in that coke white, that China, China. Thought I’d see if this new proxy I’m using would let me get onto wordpress. And it does. I already wrote this “wow it actually worked post” and it got lost because, well as it turns out the proxy won’t work all the time. I hate that, because I really killed that lost post. And this time around you’re only gonna get a half-assed rehash cuz i’m not planning on sitting here all damn day trying to write to all of you (crickets).

So here it is: Update…

1. Still writing (3 Books in the works, 1 TV show w/several scripts, raps rhymes and random thoughts)
2. Still balling
3. Taking Kung Fu classes (Wing Chun to be precise) see Ip Man and Ip Man 2 for details on the exact style

4. I speak a little Chinese, but it is a very difficult language and I only know enough to survive at this point
5. I miss you all and will be back for a while in July
6. Looking for a job in the UAE next
7. Peace and Prosperity

8. Stay Classy Internet,

(year of the) Black Tyger

Leave a Reply

