Go Giza

More random posts. More frequent updates. I promise.

So I’m getting more comfortable with my life here in Cairo. The sun is a cruel adopted red-headed son out here and I’m constantly wiping my brow with my hankerchiefs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I went to Great Pyramids last weekend, but didn’t really enjoy the trip spiritually. This was due to excessive partying the night before with other foreigners at an expat dinner party. I’m here for a year, so I’ll definitely go back soon and meditate on top of the Sphinx etc.

I’m writing songs, drawing comics, and jogging in the mornings to keep busy and fit when I’m not working.

Speaking of work, I’d better get to it.

Keepin’ it classy,

Black Ty

Leave a Reply

